Contact

Contact Us

Board Vacancies | R&R Coordinator Application Process

Alabama Choral Directors Association Leadership

ACDA Board Directory

State Officers
President
John Kincaid | jkincaid@hoover.k12.al.us
Past-President
Megan Rudolph | rudolphmw@vestavia.k12.al.us
President-Elect
Laura Moore | lauramoore@southalabama.edu
Treasurer/Webmaster
Jim Schaeffer | jschaeffer@hoover.k12.al.us
Secretary/Historian
Gene Davis | davisgj@bellsouth.net
Newsletter Editor
Gavin Dover | dovergs@vestavia.k12.al.us

 

Youth R&R Officers
Youth Coordinator
Randall Fields | rfields@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Boychoirs
Jeffrey Caulk | jhcaulk@samford.edu
Children's Choirs
Hilen Wilson | hilenwilson@gmail.com
Jr High/Middle School Choirs
Taylor Stricklin | tstricklin@enterpriseschools.net
Senior High School Choirs
Darrian Stovall | darrian.stovall@mps.k12.al.us
Young Voices Festival
Lisa Latham | lisalatham@bellsouth.net
Young Voices Festival
Meredith DeVore | mdevore@hoover.k12.al.us

 

Collegiate R&R Officers
Collegiate R&R Coordinator
Andrew Minear | atminear@ua.edu
College and University Choirs
Andrew Minear | atminear@ua.edu
Two-Year College Choirs
Diana Preoteasa | dpreoteasa@lawsonstate.edu
Youth & Student Activities
Stacy Daniels | stacydaniels92@gmail.com
Youth & Student Activities
Cara Thomas | cthomas.wh@ccboe.us

 

Lifelong R&R Officers
Lifelong R&R Coordinator
Quint Harris | qharris@vhumc.org
Music in Worship
Mary Katherine Kilgore | marykatherine_kilgore@yahoo.com
Community Choirs
Patricia Ramirez Hacker | patriciarhacker@gmail.com

 

Repertoire Specific R&R Officers
Repertoire Specific R&R Chair
Dan Cater | dcater@hoover.k12.al.us
Vocal Jazz Choirs
Board Vacancy
Women's Choirs
Amanda Slay | amslay@hoover.k12.al.us
Men's Choirs
David Mandt | dmandt@shelbyed.org
Ethnic Music
Paul Litten | plitten@homewood.k12.al.us
Contemporary & Commercial
Michael Zauchin | mzauchin@shelbyed.k12.al.us

 

Membership R&R Officers
Membership R&R Coordinator
Kay Dick | kdick@shelbyed.org
North Alabama
Shelli Rimes | shelli.rimes@gmail.com
Central West Alabama
Leslie Poss | lposs@gracetuscaloosa.org
Central Alabama
Tracey Hooper | Thooper@bhm.k12.al.us
Central East Alabama
Chris Deason | cddeason@auburnschools.org
South East Alabama
Teresa Rhyne | tgrhyne@auburnschools.org
South West Alabama
Will Hamm | wwh7286@gmail.com
Student Representative
Libby Hearn, The University of Alabama | erhearn@crimson.ua.edu
Mentoring Program
Gavin Dover | dovergs@vestavia.k12.al.us
Mentoring Program
Garrett Lindsey | glindsey@jasper.k12.al.us
Mentoring Program
Chris Brown | wcbrown44@gmail.com


Advocacy Team: Kathy Hughes, Dianne Johnson, Dianna Mayhall, Gayle Smith, Tom Smith, & Vic Thompson