Contact

Explore ACDA

Contact Us

Board Vacancies | R&R Chair Application Process

Alabama Choral Directors Association Leadership

State Officers
President
Megan Rudolph | rudolphmw@vestavia.k12.al.us
Past-President
Marvin Latimer | mlatimer@music.ua.edu
President-Elect
John Kincaid | jkincaid@hoover.k12.al.us
Treasurer/Webmaster
Jim Schaeffer | jschaeffer@hoover.k12.al.us
Secretary/Historian
Gene Davis | davisgj@bellsouth.net
Membership Chair
Kay Dick | kdick@shelbyed.org
Newsletter Editor
Russell Blackburn | blackburnr@ecs.k12.al.us
Young Voices Festival
Lisa Latham | lisalatham@bellsouth.net
Young Voices Festival
Meredith DeVore | mdevore@hoover.k12.al.us
Choral Honor Society
Rachel Smith | rsmith@hoover.k12.al.us
Mentoring Program
Hilen Powell | hpowell@shelbyed.org
Mentoring Program
Garrett Lindsey | glindsey@jasper.k12.al.us


State Repertoire and Resources Chairs
Boychoirs
Jeffrey Caulk | jhcaulk@samford.edu
Children's Choirs
Kate Donaldson | donaldsonka@vestavia.k12.al.us
College and University Choirs
Melinda Doyle | mdoyle2@montevallo.edu
Community Choirs
Laura Moore | lauramoore@southalabama.edu
Jr High/Middle School Choirs
Dan Cater | dcater@hoover.k12.al.us
Male Choirs
Apply for this board vacancy.
Multicultural Music
Amanda Slay | amslay@hoover.k12.al.us
Music in Worship
Quint Harris | qharris@vhumc.org
Senior High School Choirs
Chris Walters | cwalters@randolphschool.net
Show Choirs
Michael Zauchin | mzauchin@shelbyed.k12.al.us
Two-Year College Choirs
Apply for this board vacancy.
Vocal Jazz Choirs
Diane Orlofsky | dorlof@troy.edu
Women's Choirs
Teresa Rhyne | tgrhyne@auburnschools.org
Youth & Student Activities
James Brown | jbrown135723@troy.edu


State Area Representatives
North Alabama
Apply for this board vacancy.
Central West Alabama
Doff Procter | doffprocter@comcast.net
Central Alabama
Paul Litten | plitten@homewood.k12.al.us
Central East Alabama
Faye Haag | Haag.Faye@lee.k12.al.us
South East Alabama
Apply for this board vacancy.
South West Alabama
Mary Katherine Kilgore | marykatherine_kilgore@yahoo.com
Student Representative
Krystal Stark, The University of Alabama | stark.krystalanne@gmail.com