Contact

Contact Us

Alabama Choral Directors Association Leadership

State Officers
President
Marvin Latimer | mlatimer@music.ua.edu
Past-President
Jessica Kaufhold | jessicakaufhold@gmail.com
President-Elect
Megan Rudolph | rudolphmw@vestavia.k12.al.us
Treasurer/Webmaster
Jim Schaeffer | jschaeffer@jefcoed.com
Secretary/Historian
Gene Davis | davisgj@bellsouth.net
Membership Chair
Kathy Hughes | adagio1024@aol.com
Newsletter Editor
Ian Loeppky | irloeppky@una.edu
Young Voices Festival
Lisa Latham | lisalatham@bellsouth.net
Young Voices Festival
Meredith DeVore | mdevore@jefcoed.com
Choral Honor Society
Rachel Smith | rsmith@hoover.k12.al.us


State Repertoire and Standards Chairs
Boychoirs
Jeffrey Caulk | jhcaulk@samford.edu
Children's Choirs
Kate Donaldson | donaldsonka@vestavia.k12.al.us
College and University Choirs
Melinda Doyle | mdoyle2@montevallo.edu
Community Choirs
Laura Moore | lauramoore@southalabama.edu
Jr High/Middle School Choirs
Dan Cater | dcater@hoover.k12.al.us
Male Choirs
John Kincaid | kincaidj@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
Multicultural Music
Amanda Slay | aslay@jefcoed.com
Music in Worship
Quint Harris | qharris@vhumc.org
Senior High School Choirs
Diana Mayhall | dmayhall@hoover.k12.al.us
Show Choirs
Michael Zauchin | mzauchin@shelbyed.k12.al.us
Two-Year College Choirs
Ken Thomas | kthomas@escc.edu
Vocal Jazz Choirs
Diane Orlofsky | dorlof@troy.edu
Women's Choirs
Teresa Rhyne | tgrhyne@auburnschools.org
Youth & Student Activities
Erin Colwitz | erin.colwitz@uah.edu


State Area Representatives
North Alabama
Jerry Olson | jerolson64@comcast.net
Central West Alabama
Doff Proctor | doffprocter@comcast.net
Central Alabama
Paul Litten | plitten@homewood.k12.al.us
Central East Alabama
Faye Haag | Haag.Faye@lee.k12.al.us
South East Alabama
James Brown | jbrown135723@troy.edu
South West Alabama
Mary Katherine Kilgore | marykatherine_kilgore@yahoo.com
Student Representative
Krystal Stark, The University of Alabama | stark.krystalanne@gmail.com