Contact

Explore ACDA

Contact Us

Board Vacancies | R&R Chair Application Process

Alabama Choral Directors Association Leadership

State Officers
President
Megan Rudolph | rudolphmw@vestavia.k12.al.us
Past-President
Marvin Latimer | mlatimer@music.ua.edu
President-Elect
John Kincaid | jkincaid@hoover.k12.al.us
Treasurer/Webmaster
Jim Schaeffer | jschaeffer@hoover.k12.al.us
Secretary/Historian
Gene Davis | davisgj@bellsouth.net
Newsletter Editor
Russell Blackburn | blackburnr@ecs.k12.al.us

 

Youth R&R Officers
Boychoirs
Jeffrey Caulk | jhcaulk@samford.edu
Children's Choirs
Hilen Powell | hpowell@shelbyed.org
Jr High/Middle School Choirs
Dan Cater | dcater@hoover.k12.al.us
Senior High School Choirs
Randall Fields | rfields@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Young Voices Festival
Lisa Latham | lisalatham@bellsouth.net
Young Voices Festival
Meredith DeVore | mdevore@hoover.k12.al.us
Choral Honor Society
Rachel Smith | rsmith@hoover.k12.al.us

 

Collegiate R&R Officers
Collegiate R&R Chair
Laura Moore | lauramoore@southalabama.edu
College and University Choirs
Andrew Minear | atminear@ua.edu
Two-Year College Choirs
Diana Preoteasa | dpreoteasa@lawsonstate.edu
Youth & Student Activities
James Brown | jbrown135723@troy.edu
Student Representative
Krystal Stark, The University of Alabama | stark.krystalanne@gmail.com

 

Lifelong R&R Officers
Lifelong R&R Chair
Quint Harris | qharris@vhumc.org
Music in Worship
Mary Katherine Kilgore | marykatherine_kilgore@yahoo.com
Community Choirs
Patricia Ramirez Hacker | patriciarhacker@gmail.com

 

Repertoire Specific R&R Officers
Vocal Jazz Choirs
Diane Orlofsky | dorlof@troy.edu
Women's Choirs
Teresa Rhyne | tgrhyne@auburnschools.org
Male Choirs
David Mandt | dmandt@shelbyed.org
Ethnic/Multicultural Music
Amanda Slay | amslay@hoover.k12.al.us
Contemporary & Commercial
Michael Zauchin | mzauchin@shelbyed.k12.al.us

 

Membership R&R Officers
Membership R&R Chair
Kay Dick | kdick@shelbyed.org
North Alabama
Shelli Rimes | shelli.rimes@gmail.com
Central West Alabama
Doff Procter | doffprocter@comcast.net
Central Alabama
Paul Litten | plitten@homewood.k12.al.us
Central East Alabama
Chris Deason | cddeason@auburnschools.org
South East Alabama
Taylor Stricklin | tstricklin@enterpriseschools.net
South West Alabama
Will Hamm | wwh7286@gmail.com
Mentoring Program
Hilen Powell | hpowell@shelbyed.org
Mentoring Program
Garrett Lindsey | glindsey@jasper.k12.al.us